Hide until previous task is completed

10 votes

When completing your tasks, you may come across notes that have multiple tasks. If you have more than two notes with the same task for different projects, you may not want them all to show up in your task selector when you're viewing your calendar. In this case, a "hide until previous task" option would be very helpful for many people.

Under consideration 💰bounty Suggested by: Alejandro Eva Upvoted: 10 Apr Comments: 4

Comments: 4